2009 Highlights

Home / General / 2009 Highlights

OIFF 2009 Jury Award Winners:

Best Actor: Mark Nilsson, “Ballbusters”

Best Actress: Kari Nissena, ‘”Callous”

Best Director: Joey Lanai, “Callous”

Best Producer: CHSTV, “We Must Remember”

Best Animation: Perchance to Dream by Lauren Kimball (Miami, FL)

Best Student Film: Kevin’s Kritters: Dolphin Experience by Kevin Anderson (Fallbrook, CA)

Best Documentary: Save the World by Michael T. Wood (Phoenixville, AZ)

Best Picture: Callous by Joey Lanai (Compton, CA)

Related Posts